Executive Committee for 2017 – 2018

S.L	Name	Address	Designation
No			
1.	Biswanath	Akhilpally, Gobardanga, North	President
	Bhattacherjee	24Parganas	
2.	Prodip Bhattacherjee	1No coloni, NandanKanan, North	Secretary
		24Parganas	
3.	Rituparna Mukherjee	Goeshpur, Khantura,	Treasurer
		North 24Parganas	
4.	Dipak Biswas	Goipur, Gobardanga,	Member
		North 24Parganas	
5.	Suman Das	Ichhapur, Gobardanga,	Members
		North 24Parganas	
6.	Tanmay Mondal	Lakshmipur, Gobardanga, North	Member
		24Parganas	
7.	Gobinda Dey	Ichhapur, Gobardanga,	Member
	_	North 24Parganas	

(Biswanath Bhattacherjee)
President
Rabindar Natya Sansth Gobardanga

(Prodip Bhattacherjee)
Secretary
Rabindar Natya Sansth Gobardanga